• +91 - 887 038 4333
  • traininginsholinganallur[at]gmail.com

Best Software Training Institute in Chennai
Student Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews


Deepan 22 March 2017

i'm deepan from chennai. i learnt web designing course in TIS Academy. really it was good experience to me. my trainer taught each and every concept of the techniques. so i have to thank my trainer


Rahav 20 March 2017

My self Rahav. I have learnt data base administration training in TIS Academy. i'm open heartly saying that this is the right institution to learn this course. beyond the training they are providing many facilities to their student. thank you TIS Academy.


sangeetha 13 March 2017

i attended dotnet training in TIS Academy. really it was a good experience for me. i learnt each and every concept about the technology. so i have to thank my trainer and also have to thank tis academy.


ashwini 10 March 2017

hi this is ashwini from chennai. i learnt selenium training in TIS academy. really it was a good experience for me. because my trainer has 10+ years experience in that field. so he taught each and every concept about selenium. and now i'm working in mnc. so they helped me to get place. so i wanna thank tis academy.


Ram Prasath 10 March 2017

i have studied python training in TIS Academy. really it was an awesome experience to me. so i have to thank them to taught me and also for helping me to get placed. thank you TIS


Shalini 07 March 2017

I learnt Selenium with Python course in TIS Academy, which was one of the best training center that was available at a very reasonable price. I had best instructors and support team . Very interactive classes were enjoyable to learn lots of new concepts..


Sindhu 03 March 2017

Definitely there is no doubt in saying that all the instructors at TIS academy are industry experienced and the support team provides a quick response to the enquiry. Thanks.


Rhihana 01 March 2017

TIS academy is one of the modern platforms to learn and equip in the todays IT Market. The Big Data Analytics course offered by TIS academy is exhaustive, real time and with professional training. Thanks entire team.


Lakshana 25 February 2017

TIS Academy is one of the good place to learn Java course. Mainly the learning guidance is good and course material is really helpful for me. I learnt lot of technical information about Java. Thanks .


Anitha 23 February 2017

This is Anitha from Chennai, I have done pega bpm course at TIS academy. My trainer taught me all the concepts in very detailed manner. Now i am fully satisfied with my course and money. Thanks.


Sharmila 21 February 2017

Hi everyone, Myself Sharmila, I did Java course at TIS Academy. This session was good. My trainer was able to understand my problems and provided all solutions of my queries. Thanks to my Java trainer.


Chandhana 18 February 2017

Hi, This is Chandhana, I am really very happy with a quick support and response from the entire TIS academy team. I feel you guys really provide value for money. Well done! Thanks team, Keep it up.


Kavitha 16 February 2017

Myself Kavitha, I Joined TIS Academy for Big Data analytics course. Course instructor is very knowledgeable experienced person.He describes all concepts in detail. Thanks to my trainer.


Latha 14 February 2017

Myself Latha, TIS Academy offers many courses on different subjects. I have done oracle dba course at TIS Academy. Generally they offer good content at very reasonable prices. Finally I have learnt lot about oracle.


Santha 10 February 2017

This is Santha, TIS academy is one of the best and easy way to prepare yourself for your upcoming in the management arena. The course, content and the procedure is so easy to follow and high-tech.


Ranjani 08 February 2017

Hello all, this is Ranjani. My experience with TIS academy is superb. They have best quality trainer also they providing the best hands on training for all trainees. The query solving by TIS academy is the best.


Narmatha 06 February 2017

Hi, myself Narmatha, I'm doing Python course from TIS Academy, classes are quite helpful and depth. The most delightful part about TIS Academy they make sure you complete the course and come up with more worth and knowledge.


Rajesh 03 February 2017

Hi everyone, I am Rajesh. I have enrolled oracle dba course at TIS academy. Simply training was superb and practical oriented. Really I had a nice experience. Thanks.


Rathika 01 February 2017

Myself Rathika. TIS Academy, as per my experience its the best platforms to learn technical courses. They have the best support team and trainers as well. As per course pricing is concern they are competitive enough. Hope this will clear your doubt…


Raja 30 January 2017

Myself raja, I joined android training course at TIS Academy.The Syllabus they thought was very good which was meeting the current needs. They focused me individually, helped me to gain lot of knowledge in android and they were continuously arranging interview thanks to TIS academy for supporting me.


Shiva kumar 27 January 2017

Myself Shiva kumar, I studied dot net web application development course at TIS academy. The training went good, my trainer was very good he did not hesitate to clear my doubts and they provided very good placement support. Thanks


Rajesh 24 January 2017

Myself Rajesh I joined Hadoop training course at TIS Academy. My trainer was very good he thought me the concepts in simpler manner, he thought us from basics, the training sessions were very good thanks to TIS Academy.


Aravind 19 January 2017

Hi I am aravind I Joined Java training course at TIS Academy .The training session was very good they teach from technology as well as placement point of view. MY trainer thought me well thanks to TIS Academy For supporting me.


Sugumar 17 January 2017

Hi I am sugumar, I joined dot net training at TIS Academy. The course went very well they provided me course material which was very useful to attend interview. My trainer did not hesitate to clarify my doubt.


Sarasvathi 12 January 2017

Myself sarasvathi , I got enrolled big data analytics training at TIS Academy. They thought me with real time examples which was very much useful for me and they supported me to get placed. Thanks.


Lakshmi 10 January 2017

Hi I am lakshmi I joined Oracle dba training at TIS Academy. The course went very well they provided me course material which was very useful to attend interview. My trainer did not hesitate to clarify my doubt thanks to TIS Academy.


Suresh 06 January 2017

Myself Suresh I joined Hadoop training at TIS Academy. The training session was very good. My trainer took lot of efforts to teach concepts in simpler way and helped me to get placed thanks to TIS Academy for supporting me very much.


Vijay 09 December 2016

Hi all! Myself Vijay initially my friend suggested me to join big data analytics training at TIS Academy. The session covered all the topics in big data .My trainer gave me more practical knowledge and he supported me in all the situation and now I am working in reputed company thanks to my trainer and TIS Academy.


Divya 07 December 2016

Myself Divya, I joined Oracle Training at TIS Academy. My trainer was very friendly also he thought me the concepts in simpler manner, he thought us from basics, the training sessions were very good thanks to TIS Academy.


Logesh 03 December 2016

Hi, I have undergone Core Java training course at TIS Academy. I feel very comfortable with my Java trainer; he is having more experience on Java J2EE platform. His teaching was very good and spoke with me very friendly.


Lingesh 01 December 2016

Hi guys, this is Lingesh, I have undergone Digital Marketing Training at TIS Academy. The course fee is reasonable cost. I surely give guarantee that if you join in TIS they will definitely help you to reach your career goal.


Nizandhan 29 November 2016

Hi, myself Nizandhan, I'm doing Core Java training at TIS Academy, classes are quite helpful and depth. The most delightful part about TIS Academy they make sure you complete the course and come up with more worth and knowledge.


Sanjana 26 November 2016

Hi, myself Sanjana. I did big data hadoop course at TIS Academy. I had various job offers and further studies offer after my course completion from TIS Academy. Thanks team.


Kiran 24 November 2016

I am Kiran from Chennai, I think TIS Academy is one of the best Institutes that I’ve done in my professional career. I definitely would recommend TIS Academy to anyone with highest expectations as a professional.


Jaya Lakshmi 22 November 2016

Hi, myself Jaya Lakshmi; I think TIS Academy is the best platform for achieving new skills. The program that I have signed up for gives whole understanding on the subject and prepares you to go hands-on. Even if you do not have the time to appear a teaching session, you can always get the recordings and review at any time. Thank you all.


Ragavi 18 November 2016

Hi everyone, I am Ragavi. I have enrolled Big data training course at TIS Academy. Training was superb and practical oriented. Really I had a nice experience. Thanks.


Sharmila 16 November 2016

This is Sharmila, TIS Academy is a wonderful place and easy way to prepare yourself for your upcoming in the management arena. The course, content and the procedure is so easy to follow and high-tech.


Sanjeev 14 November 2016

Hi, myself Sanjeev. I did QTP automation testing course at TIS Academy. I had various job offers and further studies offer after my course completion from TIS Academy. Thanks to TIS team.


Deva 11 November 2016

I did Salesforce Training at TIS Academy. I think it was a nice place to learn salesforce course, they have highly qualified and real time trainers. Their course content was fully based on current industry standards also cover basics to advanced topics. Now I very satisfied with my course and I learnt detailed concepts of Salesforce technology.


Rajesh 09 November 2016

Hi, this is Rajesh, first I would like to say tanks to my trainer. Because I learnt lot from my trainer also I impressed with his teaching. They taught me every single concept with real time examples. Now am very happy with my course. Thank you so much.


Murugan 07 November 2016

Hi everyone I did Big Data Analytics training in TIS Academy, they provide real time training for all trainees. They cover all topics from basics to advanced topics. It was good experience for me with TIS Academy. Thanks.


Jayashree 04 November 2016

I attended Dot Net fast tract training at TIS Academy. Class was truly good and understandable. Trainer explained me all the concepts with practical examples and answered the questions promptly. Overall it was very helpful. Thanks.


Sathya 02 November 2016

Myself Sathya, I think TIS Academy is one of the best IT training institutes I ever had. As a technology freak in my career I went through various training centers. But TIS Academy is something completely different. Their class delivery, course content and trainers are simply top-notch. Thank u team. Keep doing well.


Poorani 31 October 2016

Hi everyone, myself Poorani, I have undergone Digital Marketing training TIS Academy. It was a nice experience for me. I learnt lots of new things about Digital Marketing techniques because of my trainer. He taught very simple and easily understandable manner. Thank you.


Nirmal 26 October 2016

Hi guys, this is Nirmal, I have undergone Hadoop admin course at TIS Academy. The course fee is reasonable cost. I surely give guarantee that if you join in TIS academy they will definitely help you to reach your career goal.


Rathi 24 October 2016

I am Rathi. I learnt Dot Net Course in TIS Academy. I am very happy that I made use of it on the whole. My Dot Net trainer was taught me very good and helped me learn dot net technology easily. It’s worth the money. Thank you..


Neela Veni 19 October 2016

Hi everyone, I did software testing course at TIS Academy. Now I have good knowledge about . First I would like to say thanks for my trainer because he clears all my silly doubts without any hesitation and also his teaching is really nice and project oriented. They also provide placement assistance, now am working in MNC with good package. Really am very happy.


Pranav 17 October 2016

 Myself Pranav I have completed advanced PHP course at TIS Academy. It is really useful for me to know in-depth details about development. Now I am able to develop any application independently. And also I got job in MNC. So am really happy and thanks to TIS Academy.


Raghul 14 October 2016

 Hi, Myself Raghul. I learnt Dot Net course at TIS Academy. I am very happy that I made use of it on the whole. My Dot Net trainer was taught me very good and helped me learn dot net technology easily. It’s worth the money. TIS Academy will be the best choice to learn software training courses.


Megala 12 October 2016

 Hi everyone, this is Megala from Chennai. I did Dot Net training at TIS Academy; truly it was a superb place to gain knowledge from experienced professionals. They concentrate more practical and job oriented training. My trainer explains all concepts with real time scenario. Thank you.


Avinash 08 October 2016

 Hi everyone I did Selenium testing course at TIS Academy, they provide real time training for all trainees. They cover all topics from basics to advanced topics. It was good experience for me with my trainer. Thanks.


Pooja 06 October 2016

 Hi everyone, I have joined Pega course at TIS Academy with my friend's reference. I am completely fulfilled with the training provided by them. They are giving many real time scenarios and tasks. Whenever we are getting doubts, our trainer will educate us with live examples. Thanks team.


Varshini 04 October 2016

 Myself Varshini from Chennai, I Joined Big data training at TIS Academy, The classes taken by the trainer is excellent and I have been trained with real time scenarios. I had good learning experience with the institute and the trainer to expose myself to this Competitive world.


Rehana 01 October 2016

 I had a wonderful experience with TIS Academy team. They have outstanding resources. Their way of teaching method is entirely different from others and awesome. I think it is one of the ultimate places for anybody looking to develop their knowledge. Thanks to TIS Academy.


Saravanan 29 September 2016

 Myself Saravanan, I did Pega course at TIS Academy. This training was really useful for me and also they have experienced and very knowledgeable trainers. They provide excellent coaching and gave some valuable tips to attend the interview. Thanks a lot to my trainer.


Kathirvelan 27 September 2016

 Hi guys, this is Kathirvelan, I have undergone Web designing Training at TIS Academy. The course fee is reasonable cost. I surely give guarantee that if you join in our academy they will definitely help you to reach your career goal.


Sivaraman 24 September 2016

 I just joined big data hadoop course at TIS Academy which is really good for the trainees who wants to get a wonderful career with Hadoop development. I learnt lot from my trainer. Thank you so much team.


Magesh 17 September 2016

 Hi everyone, this is Magesh from Chennai. I did Oracle DBA Training at TIS Academy. The quality of training was really very good and my trainer taught me very well. Finally I had a good experience with TIS Academy. Thanks to my trainer.


Archana 15 September 2016

 This is Archana from Chennai, I have completed Selenium automation testing course in TIS Academy. I am fully satisfied with my course content and their teaching method. They are handling all the trainees in a friendly manner. Thanks to TIS Academy. Keep doing well.


Dheeksha 13 September 2016

 Hi, I have done Hadoop certification course at TIS Academy. TIS Academy course material are well organized and easy to understand. Apart from training they also supported for placements. Thanks team.


Rajesh 10 September 2016

 Hi, this is Rajesh, first I would like to say tanks to my trainer. Because I learnt lot from my trainer also I impressed with his teaching. They taught me every single concept with real time examples. Now am very happy with my course. Thank you so much.


Shravan 08 September 2016

 I enrolled TIS Academy for Bid data and Hadoop developer course. The course material is very informative and easy to understand. The whole TIS team supported very well. I will definitely recommend TIS Academy for anybody who wants to undergo any software courses.


Rathika 06 September 2016

 I had Joined TIS Academy for Big data analytics course. My trainer is very knowledgeable about that course. He describes me all course content in detail. And Good thing is that you will get Lifetime access to course.


Kailash 02 September 2016

 Besant technologies course materials are very well organized also current industry standards and easy to understand. Apart from the course they support all students for any installation process and placement guidance. Simply doing awesome. Keep it up.


Maha lakshmi 31 August 2016

 I recently joined Oracle dba Training at TIS Academy which is pretty good for the beginners who wants to get a worthy head start with Oracle. Thanks to everyone at TIS Academy team.


Krishna Kumar 29 August 2016

 I had enrolled for a Pega course with Besant technologies. The course content has been top notch. They have done a great job in understanding my requirements and providing responses to my queries promptly. A big thank you for Besant team.


Haridha 25 August 2016

 I have joined Besant technologies for the course Big data and Hadoop recently. I had a really very nice experience to learn more about big data. Besant technologies have basically well experienced faculties and they are having industry experience as well.In future I will recommend to my friends about this institute. Thanks.


Ranjith 23 August 2016

 Myself Ranjith, first I would like to say tanks to my trainer. Because I learnt lots from my trainer also I impressed with his teaching. He taught me every single concept with real time examples. Now am very happy with my course content. Thank you so much.


Sudharsan 20 August 2016

 Thank you so much Besant technologies Sholinganallur, I think which the best provider of Java training in Chennai is. My trainer is more flexible in communication also taught me more real time oriented. Course material provided by my Java trainer is very useful to clarify our doubts. Now am happy with you.


Navin Kumar 19 August 2016

 Myself Navin Kumar, I have undergone my selenium automation testing course at Besant technologies Sholinganallur branch. Really I feel it’s one of the best institutes to learn software courses. Qualified trainers. Flexible timings. Good infrastructure.


sankar 01 August 2016

 Training was awesome never came across such a good training insitute. one thing i need to say they made us worked on project which help me a lot.


priya 01 August 2016

i am priya.my friend said to me you go & join in besant technology for learn language because their coaching is too  good.so i join in besant technology.its true. the trainer teach very good.i am very satisfied.THANK YOU FOR ALL.


Kalaiarasu 31 July 2016

Thank you so much Besant Technologies. It was really very helpful. My Trainer has good technical knowledge and he finished my course in very short period now I Joined good MNC company. Thank you once again. 


Madhan 30 July 2016

This is a wonderful experience in Besant Technologies. I have completed Angular JS course in Besant Technologies. My trainer Mr Seeman such a knowledgeable person. He taught a language easy and understandable manner. I am getting day by day update and easy understanding. Trainer help me in resume preparation also. Thank to Mr Seeman and Besant team.


Farooq 29 July 2016

Hii, This is Omar Farooq. i have 5+ experience in IT sector. i want to Switch over to Hadoop domain. So, I decided to join hadoop course. I was found Besant Technologies in Google. i was go through with reviews, tambaram branch has superb reviews. So i joined in Sholinganallur. Here my trainer name is Mr Narayan. he has super knowledge in hadoop. I like his way of teaching. Thank you Mr Narayan sir, Mr Udhay sir and Besant Technologies.


Harish 28 July 2016

Besant Technologies Sholinganallur branch has a super trainer for CCNA. My trainer name is Mr Surender. He is working in Wipro Technologies. He was super knowledge and also super way of teaching. Thanks to All of them. Regards, Vinoth.


Muthuraj 27 July 2016

After joining in besant technologies we got clarity on All concepts of java from core to advance!! i am college student and this is first time i am learning java.Its Very useful to learn concept are helped me to build my Logic...


Mariyapan 27 July 2016

All basic concepts are cleared here.He teach in such a simple language that any one can understood the concept.


Geetha 26 July 2016

All the questions asked in Interview were covered in his classes. If you are looking for a place to train yourself on Java to be an IT profession. He contains good programming skills and good it experience in it industry he solved and thinking good analytical and programming knowledge.


Savithri 26 July 2016

best teaching class in chennai for all beginners and working professionals also. And giri sir Providing free Video on Site is very best thing to all java learners.


Bavana 25 July 2016

I think it is best JAVA class for beginners sir used to give real time scenarios which is I think most important for freshers. I recommend besant for all the freshers seeking an opportunity in java.


Neelakandan 25 July 2016

Selenium concepts are getting understood very well. Java programming is taught very well based on current industry standards. Coding examples are very good and it helps in getting to know how to write and understand the coding.


Vinoth 24 July 2016

Best trainers, no other words to describe. He covers all the topics in detail and prepares you really well to face interview.


Arun 24 July 2016

Industry level training provided. Better than all the branded institutions. This is the place where you will actually understand how things work in JAVA


Priya 23 July 2016

Best institute for java for both freshers and experience people. Besant providing best java knowledge.The best trainers who can teach Java to anyone.It is one of the best decisions I have ever taken of joining this class. Thank u so much.


Bavan 23 July 2016

I got good knowledge about java. The best thing of sir's teaching is he used to relate our work with real experience so that we can relate our self to industry. we can start thinking a a professional.


Sunil 22 July 2016

Besant is a great place for learning and for people who are hunting for opportunities. You have the best training who is one of the top trainers in India.His vast experience in this field provided me with quality training and they also help u out to get placed after the training.


Nagaraj 22 July 2016

Its best class in the city for beginners to learn java if u don't know c or c#, u can be master in java over here and teaching of giri sir is above awesome and friendly environment.... thank you


BalaKrishnan 21 July 2016

The php training was great . I have learnt a lot. Thank you very much.The training was very helpful for my interview session then i got a good job IT field.thank you.


Kavitha 21 July 2016

hi this is Kavitha. i did perl training in besant technologies.they trained me very well.they are training them students in friendly manner.it was really nice experience to me. definitely i should thank besant Technologies.


Gopi 20 July 2016

I had enrolled for Data Visualization With Tableau at Besant Technologies. They are flawless and big cheers to their support team as well. I would recommend my friends to take up the course.


Kumar 20 July 2016

I like the way instructor revised what ever had been taught in the previous class. I enjoyed each session and eagerly wait for the next week sessions.


Amirtha 19 July 2016

Hi ....Myself Amirtha......I would like to thank for Besant technologies, The Trainers are really Helpful and gives training excellent.Trainer was a superb, teaching me always. .The Technical training was really very good and learned all my basics were covered in detail. The training Programmer helped me to enhance my carrier.special Thanks to Besant Technologies


Srinivasan 19 July 2016

i did salesforce training in besant technologies.it was really good experience to me.i learnt completely about the technology.so i want to thank my trainer.


Kaviya 18 July 2016

this is Kaviya. i have completed bigdata analytics training in besant technologies. my trainer trained me very well.they helped me to get job.i want to thnak besant.


Vinothini 18 July 2016

This online training is very helpful as the instructor explains all the options on screen and how it can be used. This online training helps both realtime working on SQL and also switching from one platform to another.THANK YOU for Besant Technology.


Mugesh 17 July 2016

I am very so much thank for all.I learned php in Besant Technology .In our trainer teaching very good & then clear all of my doubts.then i am increasing my knowledge in php language.THANK YOU.


Vijay 17 July 2016

I completed my web designing training at TIS Academy. The Session was too practical; it helped me to enhance my web development skills. It was very useful to me to gain deep knowledge on web design and development platform. Training session was interactive and personalized that make me really comfortable. Thanks to TIS Academy for their excellent support.


Manjunath 16 July 2016

Instructor is very good, I respect the way he teaches and really like the interest he comes with, i'm impressed. Concepts are clear, undertanding is obtained, Nice to be part of Besant. Good job!


aravind 16 July 2016

Hi, this is Jenifer from Chennai. I have completed Software Testing course at Besant technologies. They provide real time training and also give placement assistance for all trainees. Now am working as a software tester in TCS. All credits goes to my testing trainer, because his way of teaching is really outstanding. Thank you very much to my trainer and Besant technologies team.


kokila 15 July 2016

I am a beneficiary of the Business Model of Besant and i look forward to more learning on this wonderful platform. I have completed one course (Big Data and Hadoop) and on the verge of starting another (Business Analytics with R). With Besant you can put to rest, the concerns about the quality and experience one may have.


Swapna 15 July 2016

It's really excellent learning experience and support from besant. In response to: Big Data and Hadoop Course Project Details.


Bavani 14 July 2016

We had a lengthy discussion of around 40 minutes and this guy was able to solve all of my queries. Appreciate the effort made by him. Thank you very much.


Mani 14 July 2016

Great class. Found a bit slow initially but it seems that is good in a way as our doubts are being cleared with the questions. What a great instructor!


Jenifer 13 July 2016

Hi, this is Jenifer from Chennai. I have completed Software Testing course at Besant technologies. They provide real time training and also give placement assistance for all trainees. Now am working as a software tester in TCS. All credits goes to my testing trainer, because his way of teaching is really outstanding. Thank you very much to my trainer and Besant technologies team.


Maheshwari 13 July 2016

Hi.Firstly i would like to thanks for Besant Technologies.Training here is an excellent part. If one gives his lots in learning things then no matter what job is your's. I would like to thank entire team of Besant Technologies to make my future bright.


Guna 12 July 2016

The best place to learn at Besant Technologies , scope of learning is high. keep going..!


Mohan 12 July 2016

I really liked all of my sessions. Every session was very informative and in each session there was so much to learn and practice. It is good to have such a instructor who is always willing to help and has so much command and knowledge of the subject.THANK YOU.


Biruntha 11 July 2016

Hi everyone I did PHP training at Besant technologies Velachery, they provide real time training for all trainees. Training sessions was very effective and also friendly manner. They cover all topics from basics to advanced topics. After finished my course I really learned more technical about PHP. Thanks to my PHP trainer.


Vijay 11 July 2016

First of all i really appreciate for training which is provided by Besant Technologies. The learning method of overall duration was so Good. The best thing about Besant Technologies is it is not only providing training but also crating corporate environment About placement, Besant Technologies provide lots of placement call of different companies you just want to give your 100% in interview. Thanks to all Placement team for supporting me. Again Thanks a lot...!!!


Vani 09 July 2016

Besant makes learning truly simple with the excellent course material, review and videos and guidance being provided by knowledgeable trainers as well who assist on questions/queries.


Megala 09 July 2016

I would recommend people who r planning for courses should do it from here it was a good experience with Besant Technologies. And the courses were affordable.


Kavin 09 July 2016

I found it very quick and easy to learn the course, the course was well run and I received great content and practical knowledge from the course.


Karthika 08 July 2016

Getting high quality training from industry expert at your convenience, affordable with the resources you need to master what you are learning.Materials and syllabus are excellent, I truly recommend for professional, it saves your time, your money and gives you the best learning.


Keerthi 08 July 2016

Course contents are very good: to-the-point and very helpful for certifications they are service is also perfect ad I am now and taken 4-5 course and very satisfied with the experience.I surely recommend them for anybody interested.


Mugesh 07 July 2016

Awesome training! The trainer is really good and is solving all technical questions raised by the participants. Great platform for learning. I wish I find time in future for other courses as well.


Malini 07 July 2016

Great trainer, makes the concepts easy to understand. I liked the mobility and the ease of access to the course.


Vanthana 06 July 2016

Hi..I have completed php course in Besant technologies.i have more learn for course and I think my communication skills improve that is main advantage for me. Also DBA training also good. trainers also superb trained for me.Thank you.


Suresh 06 July 2016

i have completed codedUI training in besant technologies.they trained me very well in that techology.i want to thank besant


Ragini 05 July 2016

I cleared my RHCE examination today. My experience with Besant was really amazing. All the concept I took, were really up to the standard. And the post-course support activities were excellent.


Kamal 05 July 2016

Trainer was great and was having an in-depth knowledge of all concepts and expertise in its implementation in all areas. Having participants from different professions also helped us to know the implementation of the concepts in to their fields as well. As per my feedback, I will say 'a complete package of theoretical and practical knowledge'.


Sunitha 04 July 2016

The trainer is extremely patient, and answers everyone's queries. During theory session the participants could ask the questions at the end, as we could have more time for Practitioner session as well.


Vijay 04 July 2016

The training was really valuable. The trainer is really good and knowledgeable. Lot of exercise and case studies were discussed. Other task which we performed in the training helps a lot.


Ganesh 03 July 2016

The trainer explained the things very well. He was focused on explaining the key terms, which were quite important for understanding the concepts I am impressed with his presentation. I would like to give 10/10 to the trainer for all his efforts, and for his detailed understanding on the concepts & in turn penetrating those concepts in our brains..:)..It was fun learning these concepts along with him. Everything, including the course material,trainer, and the presentation was great.


Seenu 03 July 2016

Hi.First of all i would like to thanks for Besant technologies.It was really good experience for me. When I took admission in Besant Tech at that time.Besant and their trainers they give me right path and proper guidance about my career.And my experience about the educational system over here or trainers was damn good.


Shanmuga pandiyan 02 July 2016

Training Provided was excellent. All the trainers were expert in their respective fields.Placement team provided continuous call. They keep good follow up with candidates. Besant also provide good guidance for placement. Every thing was excellent. I learn so many things from this Training and Placement company..


Priya 02 July 2016

The overall Training Program was good. The Trainers are really Helpful and gives training excellent. trainer was a superb, guided me always. It is the good training institute in Besant. The training Program helped me to enhance my carrier.special Thanks to All my trainer without them it's not possible.Hearty Thanks to them.


Vinoth 01 July 2016

i'm Vinoth.i learnt c programming in besant they trained me well.i want to thank besant


lohit 01 July 2016

I’m lohit I did c programming training in besant technologies.my trainer trained me well. now I’m able to get job in mnc. thank you be


Manju 30 June 2016

.i am done with my embedded c in here.I have done practice training also they will help us in any time.i visited many institutes and finally i came here i have trained very well and with good trainer .they will help us in any aspect like interview point of view also.it is a good institute.


Laila 30 June 2016

I have done AWS Training from TIS Academy. Trainer is well experienced given real time project oriented training.


Deva 30 June 2016

I have joined IBM Congnos BI course in here and Trainer has given complete knowledge in theoretically and practically on this course. Communication and clarifying doubts is good . Way of teaching method is good & understandable


Selvi 29 June 2016

learned PEGA it's learnt lots of things in BPM tool, Now i am working as a TEAM LEAD on my company. This entire credit goes to Besant team.


Gowtham 29 June 2016

I have completed my course..its a best exeperience for me..and teaching was extraordinary..he use to give all the notes, he use to say each and every point..


Gugan 29 June 2016

i have trained on WebSphere technology in this institute. The trainer is very good and he is having a very good real time (as far as i know he is having more than 7yrs ) experience and good soft & explanation skills.


Vignesh 28 June 2016

if you dont know about any programing lanuage and then this is the right place to groom your skills.All the trainer are good and very helpful to build up my carrier.


Maanikam 28 June 2016

Best institution in chennai. Best infrastructure and best teacher for my MCSA course. I am very much satisfied about my course. now i am very much confidence to face the certifications exams.


Geetha 28 June 2016

I have taken SEO Classes from BESANT .trainer is too good. he teach every thing practically and in a way that is easy to understand.


Ramesh 27 June 2016

Good Training Institute in Chennai, Faculty is very Good, i have got Practical Knowledge. I am very Thankful to Besant technologies for HTML/CSS/Java Script/Jquery/ Ajax.


Vinitha 27 June 2016

the all in one training institute for PEGA training. the faculty is full supporting.... only request is to allow problem solving session even after the duration of course is over.


Kasi 27 June 2016

Whole the time I spent here was just amazing, all teachers & staff members are very highly skilled, and completely down to earth, so friendly & helpful. A complete family like environment.Here all the projects are developed in the same way as in any professional industry.


Ganesh 24 June 2016

I am very happy with Embedded Systems Training Program in besant. We can easily understood with the way of teaching and support materials that they provided me. I would like to recommend all my friends to join here.


Saretha 24 June 2016

The training was very good in TIS Academy with highly experienced trainer and infrastructure is also good. I was not much happy with my current job and package,now i am very strong and a have tendency to face the interviews for get a new job.


Raja 24 June 2016

Hi, I done Mainframes course here. I got job in COGNIZANT. I trained very well and I cleared all the rounds. Now also they were guiding me. I want to thank entire team of Besant technologies for provide such assistance to students.


Bala 23 June 2016

In this commercial world every one wants to make money.But TIS Academy are not doing for name and fame,its an indirectly a perfect charity work by providing the worthfull training on software programming platforms.


Meena 23 June 2016

Teaching is good and material is nice with examples covered all the syllabus with interview questions and answers ,programs and frameworks also taught by staff with lot of examples. completed course:selenium,manual testing


Vaishali 23 June 2016

I have done my Dot net course in this institute,and my trainer and his teaching is well. and he gave more information for Dotnet and related course topics.and he support and encourage how to get a job and how to improve further related topics.


Mahindra varma 22 June 2016

My Self mahindra varma i joined i besant For Data Base Course and I would journey after completing my degree till the starting of career was somewhat complicated but when I joined it became easy and simple.


Pradeep 22 June 2016

have done a training from pega training it`s really help me to crack the interview. The staff is really helping and providing deep knowledge about a subject. Thank u to all the staff for helping me to take a first step in Industry.


Jai 22 June 2016

I was totally Impressed with the Advanced techniques and i would Recommend you all if you want to be a Good Web designer to make your carrier this is a Right Stop which will Provide you even a Small and big technics that will helpful for my career.


Kamal 17 June 2016

After a long Search finally i joined in this institute for tableau traning . everthing in tableau is explained in well understandable manner.


Navin 17 June 2016

it is a best institute for every student . From here you can get more knowledge about each and every language. All the staffs are best.


Indhu 17 June 2016

Good institute for improve your knowledge & specilization of .NET ;java & PHP; in this institute well experienced trainer trained in friendly environment. all the topic cover niceily and any time to train take their backup classes in running class or related topic.


kumaresan 20 March 2016

Hi, I did Software Testing course at Training in Tambaram. They provide real time training and also give placement guidance. Now am working as a software tester in TCS. All credits goes to my testing trainer, way of teaching is really amazing. Thank You..


vijaykumar 18 March 2016

I have completed advanced PHP course at training in tambaram in Chennai. It is really useful for me to know in-depth details about development. Now I am able to develop any application independently. And also I got job in MNC. So am really happy and thanks to uday and training in tambaram.


Malar 09 March 2016

Hi, I have completed BE, after completion of my BE I would like to learn anyone of the technical course. That time my friend told me about training in tambaram. So that I take website designing course at training in tambaram. My trainer having 10+ years of experience in designing field, so that training is fully based on current industrial standards. They provide job oriented training. Thanks to training in tambaram to giving excellent career guidance and real time web designing training.


Aarathana 03 March 2016

I did big data Hadoop training at training in tambaram. I think it’s one of the best institute for learning Hadoop training because our training is really practical oriented. Trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner.


Keerthana 27 February 2016

Hi everyone, I did selenium testing course at training in tambaram. Now I have good knowledge about selenium.First I would like to say thanks for my trainer because he clears all my silly doubts without any hesitation and also his teaching is really nice and project oriented. They also provide placement assistance, now am working in MNC with good package. Really am very happy. Thanks to training in tambaram.


Arivalagan 22 February 2016

Training is good and it’s all about real time example so it is very easy to understand the concepts then tutor arrangements are very satisfied.I gained the concept behind the applications.Thanks to TIS Academy at sholinganallur


Sanjana 18 February 2016

I am basically from electrical department. I don’t know about programming. After joining Besant technologies. I completely know about programming. I completed C ,C++


Muthu pandiyan 07 February 2016

I am searching for Oracle(SQL/PLSQL) course, after I know TIS Academy at sholinganallur is one of the best in this course,(from reviews) so I joined in this course. Trainers are so good and type of teaching is too good, now I am very strong in SQL


Nagarajan 03 February 2016

i did manual and qtp testing in Besant technology staff is very good in teaching part and also supporting in intimating openings for job. Class is good in easy understanding the concept in very clear. Now I am joined in MNC company


arul mozhi 06 January 2016

i learned PHP with TIS Academy and my trainer taken the classes in practical sessions are very interactive and i really learned the tool perfectly.Now i have the confidence to create the site.Thanks to TIS Academy.Thank Bala to arrange the perfect trainer for me. I highly recommend this institute for all the people who wants to learn the technology perfectly. Regards arul mozhi.


Sivaganesh 03 January 2016

I am Sivaganesh, I did DotNet Course at TIS Academy at Sholinganallur. Training is really practical oriented one . Thanks to my Trainer for the support and guidance to get job.Thanks to Bala and also TIS academy for arrange the placements.


Vaishali 29 December 2015

The class are went as per the schedule and everything was clearly explained practically. Each day or class specific topic is concentrated and it is explained both theoretically and practically. The practical sessions gave better view on the things that were explained theoretically. The trainers in TIS Academy will definitely help you. Proud that I joined in TIS Academy.


nandhan 27 December 2015

My self nandhan, finished BE in 2013 and for the last one year I didn't get a job. I joined in TIS Academy to learn java and oracle. I really really thanks to bala sir to understanding my requirement and arranged for placements as well. I got selected in span technologies in ascendas it park Chennai. I recommend everyone who want to learn good and get job quickly to TIS Academy


Gomathi 26 December 2015

I did Bigdata Hadoop Training in Sholinganallur@TIS Academy . I am really Happy to share my experience.My trainer training is purely Project oriented one. Thanks for TIS Academy (Price also very low and quality is high) . Thanks to mytrainer and bala


Prabhu 20 December 2015

I feel this is one of the Best institute for studying software testing.. Good experienced trainers are here.. I thank TIS Academy Sholinganallur for excellent coaching with best infra structure and they supported for my career.thanks to Ravi sir and mani sir.



Kasthuri 18 December 2015

I am currently studying hadoop course here in TIS Academy Sholinganallur. I feel this is one of the Best institute for studying hadoop. Good experienced trainers are here and already I am satisfied with the training.thanks to my trainer.



Banupriya 15 December 2015

I would recommend TIS Academy Oracle course to anyone interested in learning Oracle. In my experience Ravi is a excellent trainer and a Oracle subject matter expert. He has designed and delivered the course content beyond what I expected to get from an online training course. Absolutely professional and engaging training sessions helped me to appreciate and understand the technology better. What is impressive is the clarity with which the topics are covered. Thank you very much Ravi for your dedicated efforts and valuable insights which made it easy for me to understand the concepts taught.



Raghu 13 December 2015

Im Raghu from UK completed my bachelor in technology and undergone .Manual + Automation in testing course for 1 month in TIS Academy.Overall training is really good and learnt a lot in testing.Madan is a good trainer especially for freshers and teaching is also excellent.Yes sure I will refer my friends.



Ashok 11 December 2015

Thanks to TIS Academy for training me in dotnet in a more easy and understandable manner. Trainer were so friendly and very knowledgeable.Got a in depth knowledge. Thanks to TIS Academy and Special thanks to My trainer sir.


Sudha 07 December 2015

TIS Academy is a best institute for pega training. Pega trainer has good experience .he is a friendly person.After my training i have gained in depth knowledge in pega course.Thanks to TIS and to my Trainer


Kayal 05 December 2015

Hi,I did My Dotnet course in TIS Academy,Sholinganallur .The training was excellent and trainer had super knowledge on Dotnet,Which makes us to understand the concepts easily and each session makes us interest especially the practical session make us very useful.Thanks to my trainer Mr.Manohar


Revathi 03 December 2015

I completed my sharepoint certification in TIS Academy,Sholinganallur.They taught us in a friendly manner, and good environment to learn .And now i have gained confident to get placement in MNC companies. Thanks to my trainer MR. srivardhan and besant technologies.


Dwarakesh 01 December 2015

Hi,I did My Dotnet course in TIS Academy,Sholinganallur .The training was excellent and trainer had super knowledge on Dotnet,Which makes us to understand the concepts easily and each session makes us interest especially the practical session make us very useful.Thanks to my trainer


Ganesh 27 November 2015

I completed my Android Training in TIS Academy,Sholinganallur .It was very useful for me. Now am able to develop application, Trainer has got very good subject knowledge, it was a wonderful experience for me . Now i gained Confident to get placed in MNC .i am really thankful to besant technologies..

Our Students are working in

IBM
syniverse
Wipro
Ecil
Prodapt
Sutherland

About Our Training

Best IT Training provider for
more than 115+ software courses at Sholinganallur location and overall we successfully trained more than 10000+ students and most of them got perfect benefits from our training methodology.

Awards

Best training institute awarded from
Yet5.com for the year of 2014.

Become registered vendor for
HP, Cognizant, AVNET, Prodapt, Renualt Nisson and more companies for their corporate training.

Successfully placed more than
100+ students in last month through our clients.

Useful Links

This may be the very useful and quick link for proper information

Training Courses
Corporate Training
Online Training
Reviews

Stay Connected

We are available at all social networks

Google+

Training in Velachery

No. 24, Nagendra Nagar,
Velachery Main Road,
Landmark :Opposite to Phoenix Market City
M : +(91) 996 252 8293
E : besanttech[at]gmail.com
W : http://www.besanttechnologies.com

Training in Tambaram

31 / 11, Govindarajan Street,
West Tambaram
Landmark :Behind National Theatre
M : +(91) 996 250 4283
E : trainingintambaram[at]gmail.com
W : http://www.trainingintambaram.in

Training in OMR

No. 5/318, 2nd Floor, Sri Sowdeswari Nagar,
OMR, Okkiyam Thoraipakkam,
Landmark :Behind Okkiyampet Bus Stop, Above IBACO Ice Cream
M : +(91) 887 038 4333
E : traininginsholinganallur[at]gmail.com
W : http://www.traininginsholinganallur.in

Training in Bangalore

No. 5 / 3, 2&3rd floor,
Varathur Main Road, Kundalahali Gate Bus Stop
Landmark :Opposite to SKR Convention Hall
M : +(91) 951 333 2301
E : traininginblr[at]gmail.com
W : http://www.traininginbangalore.in

Copyright © 2015 TIS Academy. All Rights Reserved. The certification names are the trademarks of their respective owners. View disclaimer

Quick Enquiry